2015 RAWQS!

It’s been 22 days of this beautiful new year, and I have to say, it’s started out right. Although there’s been quite a bit of hustle and bustle for me with travel, work, training (for Oakland half marathon!), social endeavors and much more, I’m mostly feeling optimistic about the year. I just returned from a week on the East Coast for a Sungevity conference. There, I presented a few of my projects, which was very exciting and I felt honored to have the opportunity to do so. I also made some really fun and important connections with colleagues out there, and feel good about the time I spent doing so. After the conference, I spent 3 days with my aunt Simone, and my brother Gil exploring the city and freezing my tush off.

I had immense culture shock from the weather, and am just that much more grateful upon my return to beautiful California. In my wise old age, and as I leave the comforts of this amazing location, I always find happiness and gratitude when I return. That’s love, folks…

Pictures from the last few weeks… Be well!

IMG_2292

kids that train together, stay healthy together!

IMG_2288

ridin’ up to lake temescal, feelin that Oakland love

IMG_2296

who wore it better?

IMG_2310

White Plains, NY

IMG_2302

SO COLD

IMG_2304 IMG_2323

IMG_2349

Aladdin!

 

IMG_2358

Old SKOOL davis crew

IMG_2357

some hairs are now purple

 

IMG_2375

BACK in palm tree land

 

IMG_2376

immature kale

 

IMG_2378

mature kale

 

 

IMG_2379

Western Moon

 

 

Some older photos from December…

 

IMG_2155

Workin for the sun. #californialove

IMG_2160

#solarfamily

IMG_2142

Made by #gilfranco

 

 

 

IMG_2137

IMG_2138 Feelin’ safe on #solarfriday

IMG_2171

IMG_2181

barton springs polar swim

 

IMG_2218

Francos do Austin, TX

IMG_2231

#solarfamily on New Years

IMG_2235

Bay Trail! Feelin’ plum

IMG_2236

New Years slow cooked chicken for Taco Feast

IMG_2263

I love these humanoids

IMG_2190

IMG_2191

One thought on “2015 RAWQS!

  1. Love alll the pics! You on the pole in ny (wayyyyy tooo cute) and the throwback with you and your bros! And Austin how was Austin!? Im so happy you got the opportunity to present your projects! Thats amazing Yagl! I send you all my love!

Leave a Reply

